to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

Monday, October 1, 2012

Poster
Friday, March 16, 2012 to Sunday, March 31, 2013
Independence Seaport Museum 211 South Columbus Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19106
The Sea Within Us: Iconically Maritime in Fashion & Design
Friday, July 20, 2012 to Friday, June 14, 2013
Portland Public Library's Cultural Center on the lower level, 5 Monument Square, Portland, Maine
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 to Sunday, December 16, 2012
Cape Cod Maritime Museum 135 South Street Hyannis, MA 02601
Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Newport Museum and Art Gallery, John Frost Square, Newport, UK
Old City Seaport Festival
Friday, October 5, 2012 to Sunday, October 7, 2012
Independence Seaport Museum, Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, October 6, 2012
Suwannee, Florida
Saturday, October 6, 2012
Newport Beach, California
Monday, October 8, 2012 to Thursday, October 11, 2012
Mystic Seaport Museum, Mystic, Connecticut
Photograph by Chris Ray of Jessica Cup racing on San Francisco Bay.
Saturday, October 13, 2012
St. Francis Yacht Club, San Francisco, Califorina.
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Saturday, October 20, 2012
Boston Family Boat Building, Fan Pier, 28 Northern Avenue, Boston MA 02210
Saturday, October 20, 2012
USS Constellation Pier 1, 301 E. Pratt Street Baltimore, MD 21202
Photo of Herreshoff model room by Billy Black
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Herreshoff Marine Museum, One Burnside St., Bristol, RI
Sultana Projects Downrigging Weekend
Friday, October 26, 2012 to Sunday, October 28, 2012
Most Downrigging weekend events are located in a two block area of the Chestertown, Maryland, waterfront.
Head of the Weir Race
Saturday, October 27, 2012
Windmill Point Boathouse, Hull, Massachusetts