to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

Friday, March 1, 2013

Poster
Friday, March 16, 2012 to Sunday, March 31, 2013
Independence Seaport Museum 211 South Columbus Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19106
The Sea Within Us: Iconically Maritime in Fashion & Design
Friday, July 20, 2012 to Friday, June 14, 2013
Portland Public Library's Cultural Center on the lower level, 5 Monument Square, Portland, Maine
Ahead Full at Fifty: 50 Years of Collecting at Maine Maritime Museum
Saturday, November 10, 2012 to Sunday, May 26, 2013
Maine Maritime Museum, 243 Washington St., Bath, Maine
Silver Winter, North Woods Ways: Illustrated Talk by Garrett Conover
Saturday, March 2, 2013
Penobscot Marine Museum's Stephen Phillips Memorial Library, 11 Church St., Searsport, Maine
“Catboat Racing off Gay Head Light”  Oil painting by local artist, William R. Davis will be featured in the exhibit.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 to Saturday, July 6, 2013
The Museum is located at 135 South St, Hyannis, MA 02601 on the corner of South and Ocean streets just past Aselton Park in front of the beautiful Hyannis Harbor.
Friday, March 15, 2013 to Sunday, March 17, 2013
Portland Company Complex , 58 Fore St. Portland, Maine 04101
Florida Maritime Museum
Saturday, March 16, 2013 to Sunday, March 24, 2013
Florida Maritime Museum, 4415 119th Street West, Cortez, FL 34215
Sunnyland ACBS Boat Show, photo by F. Peirce Williams
Friday, March 22, 2013 to Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Wooton Park, 123 South Joanna Ave., Tavares, Florida 32778; GPS coordinates: 28.48.043N-----81.43.655W
Wooden Boat Rally has been held annually at the Seaport Marina, Launceston, Tasmania since 2006.
Saturday, March 23, 2013 to Sunday, March 24, 2013
Seaport Marina, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Port of Toledo Family Boat Build 2013 Toledo, Oregon
Monday, March 25, 2013 to Friday, March 29, 2013
Toledo, Oregon