to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

May 2013

The Sea Within Us: Iconically Maritime in Fashion & Design
Friday, July 20, 2012 to Friday, June 14, 2013
Portland Public Library's Cultural Center on the lower level, 5 Monument Square, Portland, Maine
Ahead Full at Fifty: 50 Years of Collecting at Maine Maritime Museum
Saturday, November 10, 2012 to Sunday, May 26, 2013
Maine Maritime Museum, 243 Washington St., Bath, Maine
“Catboat Racing off Gay Head Light”  Oil painting by local artist, William R. Davis will be featured in the exhibit.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 to Saturday, July 6, 2013
The Museum is located at 135 South St, Hyannis, MA 02601 on the corner of South and Ocean streets just past Aselton Park in front of the beautiful Hyannis Harbor.
Cedar Key Small Boat Meet
Saturday, May 4, 2013 to Sunday, May 5, 2013
Cedar Key, Florida
Opening day at ABM
Friday, May 10, 2013
Antique Boat Museum, 750 Mary Street, Clayton, New York
Maple Bay Marina photo
Friday, May 17, 2013 to Sunday, May 19, 2013
Maple Bay, British Columbia, Canada
ELF Classic Yacht Race
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Annapolis to St. Michaels, Maryland
Saturday, May 18, 2013 to Sunday, May 19, 2013
Biloxi Schooner Pier Complex on Hwy. 90 (367 Beach Blvd.), Biloxi, Mississippi
Yellow Island Wooden Boat Regatta photo
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Orcas Island, San Juan Islands, Washingtonm
New Hampshire Boat Museum Opening Day
Friday, May 24, 2013 to Saturday, May 25, 2013
New Hampshire Boat Museum, 399 Center St., Wolfeboro, New Hampshire
Sail Caledonia: the Scottish Raid
Saturday, May 25, 2013 to Saturday, June 1, 2013
The Great Glen to Inverness, Scotland
Master Mariners Regatta 5-25-2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
San Francisco Bay, California
Homebuilt boat
Friday, May 31, 2013 to Sunday, June 2, 2013
Lake City, MN