to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

July 2013

“Catboat Racing off Gay Head Light”  Oil painting by local artist, William R. Davis will be featured in the exhibit.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 to Saturday, July 6, 2013
The Museum is located at 135 South St, Hyannis, MA 02601 on the corner of South and Ocean streets just past Aselton Park in front of the beautiful Hyannis Harbor.
Thursday, June 13, 2013 to Sunday, July 21, 2013
New Hampshire Boat Museum 399 Center St. Wolfeboro, Falls, NH
Monday, July 1, 2013 to Monday, September 2, 2013
Port Jefferson Village Center, 103 E. Broadway, Port Jefferson, NY
Fireworks on Seattle's Lake Union from The Center for Wooden Boats
Thursday, July 4, 2013 to Sunday, July 7, 2013
Lake Union Park & The Center for Wooden Boats 1010 Valley Street Seattle, WA 98109
Thursday, July 4, 2013 to Sunday, July 7, 2013
Muskoka Wharf, 685-2 Muskoka Rd. N., Gravenhurst, Ontario, Canada
wood canoe boat show collectors old town canoes thompson canoe
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 to Saturday, July 13, 2013
At Paul Smith's College: NYS Route 30 & 86, Lower St Regis Lake, Paul Smiths, NY 12970
"Just Spotted"  by William R. Davis
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 to Sunday, December 15, 2013
Cape Cod Maritime Museum 135 South Street Hyannis, MA 02601 508-775-1723
Fireworks display
Friday, July 12, 2013 to Sunday, July 14, 2013
Downtown New London, CT
Mahogany Memories Boat Show
Friday, July 12, 2013 to Saturday, July 13, 2013
Connecticut River Museum, 67 Main St., Essex, Connecticut
Boat Auction
Saturday, July 13, 2013
New Hampshire Boat Museum 399 Center St. Wolfeboro Falls, NH
Launch of Family Boat Build
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Portland, Oregon Willamette Sailing Club 6336 SW Beaver Ave. 97239
Howard Pickerell of Southampton builds traditional garveys and dories.
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Port Jefferson Village Center, 101 E. Broadway, Port Jefferson, NY
Vintage "User" Boat Show photo
Friday, July 19, 2013 to Sunday, July 21, 2013
Village Docks Alexandria Bay, NY
photo
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Huddy Park, E.Water Street, Toms River, N.J.
Wine Country Classic Boats 31st Annual Antique Boat Show
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Keuka Lake, Depot Park, Water St., Hammondsport, NY
Thames Traditional Boat Rally
Saturday, July 20, 2013 to Sunday, July 21, 2013
Fawley Meadows, Henley-on-Thames, UK
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Barkers Island, Superior, WI
Keuka Lake Regatta, photo by Patti Bandy
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Keuka Lake, Hammondsport, New York
Friday, July 26, 2013 to Saturday, July 27, 2013
Tahoe Keys Marina 2435 Venice Dr South Tahoe, CA 96150
Antique and Classic Boat Show photo
Friday, July 26, 2013 to Sunday, July 28, 2013
Skaneateles Lake in Skaneateles, NY.
Friday, July 26, 2013 to Saturday, July 27, 2013
Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, July 27, 2013
The Dory Shop, 175 Bluenose Drive, Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada