to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Select a month to view

2014 EVENTS

OCT NOV DEC

2015 EVENTS

JAN FEB MAR
APR MAY JUNE
JULY AUG SEPT
OCT NOV DEC

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Monday, July 1, 2013 to Monday, September 2, 2013
Port Jefferson Village Center, 103 E. Broadway, Port Jefferson, NY
"Just Spotted"  by William R. Davis
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 to Sunday, December 15, 2013
Cape Cod Maritime Museum 135 South Street Hyannis, MA 02601 508-775-1723
Herreshoff Frostbite Dinghy with Beautiful Finish Work
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 to Sunday, September 1, 2013
Raffle tickets are currently available for purchase on the IYRS Campus in Restoration Hall (Tuesday-Sunday; 9am-4pm) and the Mill Building (Monday-Friday; 9am-5pm). 449 Thames Street, Newport, RI 02840
Gloucester Schooner Festival
Friday, August 30, 2013 to Sunday, September 1, 2013
Gloucester, Massachusetts
Victoria Classic Boat Festival Labour Day weekend
Friday, August 30, 2013 to Sunday, September 1, 2013
Victoria, BC, Canada
Museum of Yachting Classic Yacht Parade
Sunday, September 1, 2013
There are many wonderful vantage points to view this procession of spectacular yachts in their own element, including the Goat Island Marina dock, Bowen’s Wharf, Bannister’s Wharf, The Newport Yachting Center dock, King’s Park Pier and the Alofsin Piers and Sail Newport Waterfront Center at Fort Adams.
Scattery Island currachs
Monday, September 2, 2013 to Monday, September 16, 2013
Nobleboro, Maine
Photo
Friday, September 6, 2013 to Saturday, September 7, 2013
Rock Lane Resort, Table Rock Lake, Branson, Missouri
Port Townsend Wooden Boat Festival
Friday, September 6, 2013 to Sunday, September 8, 2013
Port Townsend, Washington
International Azorean Whaleboat Sailing & Rowing Regatta photo
Friday, September 6, 2013 to Sunday, September 8, 2013
West Rodney French Blvd. New Bedford, MA 02744
Windjammers at WoodenBoat
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 to Sunday, September 15, 2013
New London, Connecticut
Connecticut Schooner Festival logo
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 to Saturday, September 14, 2013
For more info go to: www.ctschoonerfest.com.
Photo Wolfeboro Vintage Race Boat Regatta
Friday, September 13, 2013 to Saturday, September 14, 2013
Wolfeboro Town Docks Wolfeboro, NH
Friday, September 13, 2013 to Sunday, September 15, 2013
Spring Lake in the town of Spring Lake, N.J.
Saturday, September 14, 2013
New Jersey Museum of Boating, Point Pleasant, New Jersey
A fun gathering of classic wooden sailboats.
Saturday, September 21, 2013 to Sunday, September 22, 2013
Annapolis, MD
Friday, September 27, 2013 to Saturday, September 28, 2013
The Chicago Columbia Yacht Club
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Waterfront Park, Old Town Alexandria, VA