to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Select a month to view

2014 EVENTS

OCT NOV DEC

2015 EVENTS

JAN FEB MAR
APR MAY JUNE
JULY AUG SEPT
OCT NOV DEC

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

Saturday, February 1, 2014

USS Constitution Model Shipwright Guild
Saturday, February 1, 2014 to Saturday, March 22, 2014
USS Constitution Museum, Charlestown, MA
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, February 1, 2014 to Sunday, February 9, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Friday, February 7, 2014 to Sunday, February 9, 2014
Resort & Conference Center 35 Scudder Ave., Hyannis, MA 02601
Longline Centennial Exhibit photo
Thursday, February 13, 2014
The Center for Wooden Boats 1010 Valley Street Seattle, WA 98109
Wood/Sails/Dreams
Friday, February 14, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Longline Centennial Exhibit Public Opening
Saturday, February 15, 2014
The Center for Wooden Boats 1010 Valley Street Seattle, WA 98109
Historic Yawl Dorade
Thursday, February 20, 2014
The Model Room, New York Yacht Club 37 West 44th Street, New York, N.Y.
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, February 22, 2014 to Sunday, February 23, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Washington’s Birthday Regatta
Saturday, February 22, 2014
The Barnacle Historic State Park, Coconut Grove, Florida
@michelémond
Saturday, February 22, 2014
NC Maritime Museum's Carolina Maritime Model Society
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina.
Chicago Maritime Festival Logo
Saturday, February 22, 2014