to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Select a month to view

2014 EVENTS

OCT NOV DEC

2015 EVENTS

JAN FEB MAR
APR MAY JUNE
JULY AUG SEPT
OCT NOV DEC

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Rathlin Sound Maritime Festival
Friday, May 23, 2014 to Sunday, June 1, 2014
Rathlin Island , Co. Antrim, Northern Ireland
Abeking & Rasmussen built Beetle Cat
Friday, May 23, 2014 to Friday, July 11, 2014
IYRS Newport Campus, 449 Thames St, Newport, RI www.iyrs.edu
Friday, May 30, 2014 to Sunday, June 1, 2014
Lake Pepin, Lake City Minnesota
The CORONET before her restoration began
Saturday, May 31, 2014 to Saturday, September 27, 2014
The combined museum and school libraries are located on the 4th floor of the Aquidneck Mill building on the IYRS Newport campus at 449 Thames Street.
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Skin-on-Frame Kayak
Sunday, June 8, 2014 to Friday, June 13, 2014
The Adirondack Folk School, 51 Main Street, Lake Luzerne, NY 12846
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 to Saturday, June 14, 2014
Venice - Circolo Velico Casanova sailing club
Falmouth Classics Regatta
Friday, June 13, 2014 to Sunday, June 15, 2014
Falmouth, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, June 14, 2014 to Sunday, June 22, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Antique Boats On The Canal
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Canal street docks in downtown Millersport Ohio 43046
Wee Lassie Canoe
Monday, June 16, 2014
The Adirondack Folk School, 51 Main Street, Lake Luzerne, NY 12846
Saturday, June 21, 2014
St. Clair Municipal Marina, St. Clair, MI
South Haven, Michigan
Saturday, June 21, 2014
South Haven, Michigan
2014 Kettenburg & Classic Yacht Regatta
Friday, June 27, 2014 to Sunday, June 29, 2014
1011 Anchorage Lane - San Diego, CA 92106
WoodenBoat show photo
Friday, June 27, 2014 to Sunday, June 29, 2014
Mystic Seaport, Mystic, CT
Beautiful Lake Wawasee
Friday, June 27, 2014 to Sunday, June 29, 2014
Oakwood Resort Lake Wawasee 702 E. Lake View Road Syracuse, IN 46567
Friday, June 27, 2014 to Sunday, June 29, 2014
Mystic Seaport Museum