to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

July 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014 to Sunday, July 6, 2014
The Center for Wooden Boats 1010 Valley Street Seattle, WA 98109
Feature Boat - Wa Chee We - a 1923, 35' Ditchburn
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Muskoka Wharf, Gravenhurst, Ontario, Canada
Vineyard Cup Regatta
Friday, July 11, 2014 to Sunday, July 13, 2014
Vineyard Haven, MA
Classic Snipe Rally photo
Friday, July 11, 2014 to Sunday, July 13, 2014
Winchester Boat Club, Winchester MA
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Adults or a team of adults and youth can build their own boats
Saturday, July 12, 2014 to Sunday, July 20, 2014
New Hampshire Boat Museum, 399 Center Street, Wolfeboro Falls, NH
Vintage boats and lake and boating memorabilia are auctioned
Saturday, July 12, 2014
New Hampshire Boat Museum, 399 Center Street, Wolfeboro Falls, NH
Wee Lassie Canoe
Monday, July 14, 2014
The Adirondack Folk School, 51 Main Street, Lake Luzerne, NY 12846
37th Annual User Boat Show
Friday, July 18, 2014 to Sunday, July 20, 2014
Upper James Street Dock Alexandria Bay, NY
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Huddy Park, Toms River, N.J.
Friday, July 25, 2014 to Sunday, July 27, 2014
Skaneateles, NY
Wooden Boat Classic
Friday, July 25, 2014 to Saturday, July 26, 2014
Tahoe Keys Marina in South Lake Tahoe, CA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 to Sunday, July 27, 2014
The waterfront at Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, July 26, 2014 to Sunday, July 27, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 to Thursday, July 31, 2014
Castine Town Dock and MMA Delano Auditorium