to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Select a month to view

2014 EVENTS

OCT NOV DEC

2015 EVENTS

JAN FEB MAR
APR MAY JUNE
JULY AUG SEPT
OCT NOV DEC

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

Friday, August 1, 2014

The CORONET before her restoration began
Saturday, May 31, 2014 to Saturday, September 27, 2014
The combined museum and school libraries are located on the 4th floor of the Aquidneck Mill building on the IYRS Newport campus at 449 Thames Street.
WW1 Coastal Motor Boat
Thursday, July 24, 2014 to Monday, August 4, 2014
Boats on the Boardwalk poster
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Traverse City, Michigan
Youth ages 12 and up build their own boats
Monday, August 4, 2014 to Friday, August 15, 2014
New Hampshire Boat Museum, 399 Center Street, Wolfeboro Falls, NH
Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors Show
Friday, August 8, 2014 to Sunday, August 10, 2014
Harbor Park, 12 Water Street, Rockland, Maine
Boat Show photo
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hessel Marina, Hessel, Michigan
The Alton Bay Boat Show on Lake Winnipesaukee
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Alton Bay Town Docks, Alton, New Hampshire
Visit 6 boathouses on Lake Winnipesaukee via vintage boat, vintage car, or  your own car
Thursday, August 14, 2014
New Hampshire Boat Museum, 399 Center St., Wolfeboro Falls, NH
Bayfront Maritime Center's Small Boat Festival poster
Friday, August 15, 2014 to Saturday, August 16, 2014
Bayfront Maritime Center 40 Holland Street Erie, Pennsylvania 16507
Friday, August 15, 2014 to Saturday, August 16, 2014
East Cove in Greenville, Maine,04441. Look for Gazebo next to Katahdin's parking lot on the left after crossing Pritham Avenue on Lily Bay Road.
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina.
Edensaw Woods Anniversary
Saturday, August 16, 2014
211 Seton Rd. Port Townsend, WA 98368
GP Containerboard Boat Race
Saturday, August 16, 2014 to Sunday, August 17, 2014
Toledo Waterfront Park, 127 NW A St, Toledo, Oregon 97391. 7 miles east of Newport on the central Oregon coast.
Vancouver Wooden Boat Festival
Thursday, August 21, 2014 to Sunday, August 24, 2014
on Granville Island, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, August 23, 2014 to Sunday, August 24, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
2013 Wherry Class competitor William McFaden races his handmade wherry in the 2013 Spirit of the Lake
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Gene Stover Park Lake Avenue Grand Lake Colorado 80447
Corsica Classic Regatta
Saturday, August 23, 2014 to Sunday, August 31, 2014
Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival
Saturday, August 23, 2014 to Sunday, August 24, 2014
Brewer Hawthorne Cove Marina 10 White St., Salem, MA
Corsica Classic
Saturday, August 23, 2014 to Sunday, August 31, 2014
Corsica, France
The start of a the MoY Classic Yacht Regatta, Race Two
Saturday, August 30, 2014 to Sunday, August 31, 2014
Fort Adams, Newport, Rhode Island
Classic boats on parade in Newport Harbor
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Newport Harbor, Newport, RI