to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Select a month to view

2014 EVENTS

OCT NOV DEC

2015 EVENTS

JAN FEB MAR
APR MAY JUNE
JULY AUG SEPT
OCT NOV DEC

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

Monday, September 1, 2014

The CORONET before her restoration began
Saturday, May 31, 2014 to Saturday, September 27, 2014
The combined museum and school libraries are located on the 4th floor of the Aquidneck Mill building on the IYRS Newport campus at 449 Thames Street.
San Francisco Schooner Race
Saturday, September 6, 2014
The San Francisco Yacht Club, 98 Beach Rd., Belvedere, CA 94920 www.sfyc.org
37th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Show & Race Boat Reunion at the Buffalo Launch Club
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Buffalo Launch Club, Grand Island, NY
Car and Boat Show party
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Newberg Christian Church 2315 Villa Rd. Newberg, OR. 97132
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Johnson Bros. Boat Yard, 1800 Bay Ave, Pt. Pleasant, NJ
Saturday, September 13, 2014 to Sunday, September 14, 2014
Plattsburgh, NY
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, September 13, 2014 to Sunday, September 14, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Monday, September 15, 2014 to Saturday, September 20, 2014
Skaneateles, NY
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Wooden Sailboat Rendezvous and Race
Saturday, September 20, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014
City Dock, Annapolis, Maryland
Friendly Boaters!
Thursday, September 25, 2014 to Sunday, September 28, 2014
State Dock Marina, Jamestown, KY
wooden boat Karen interior
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sept. 27, 2014 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Old Yacht Basin, Southport, NC
NC Maritime Museum's Carolina Maritime Model Society
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, September 27, 2014 to Sunday, October 5, 2014
Beaufort, North Carolina
Wellfleet Rowing Rendezvous
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Mayo Beach, Wellfleet, MA 02667