Calendar of Events

July 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Maritime Museum of BC 634 Humboldt St, Victoria, BC Canada
The 26th Annual WoodenBoat Show
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Sunday, July 2, 2017
Mystic Seaport, 75 Greenmanville Ave., Mystic, Connecticut
Pender Harbour Days, July 7-9, 2017, Madeira Park, BC.
Friday, July 7, 2017 to Sunday, July 9, 2017
Government Wharf in Madeira Park, BC. Pender Harbour area on the Sunshine Coast.
Wooden Boat Festival, Portland, Oregon
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Willamette Sailing Club, 6336 SW Beaver Ave., Portland, OR
Thursday, July 13, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
399 Center Street Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03894
Lakeside Wooden Boat Show
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Lakeside Chautauqua 236 Walnut Avenue Lakeside, OH 43440 For more information about Lakeside or this event, visit www.lakesideohio.com.
Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017
Marr Island, Georgetown, Maine
7th Annual Colorado Wooden Boat Float
Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017
Upper Colorado River, Middle Park, Colorado