Calendar of Events

November 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
NC Maritime Museum's Carolina Maritime Model Society
Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017
North Carolina Maritime Museum, 315 Front St., Beaufort, NC
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
Hilton Head Island Motoring Festival and Concours d'Elegance. Photo: G.Hugh Bodell.
Saturday, November 4, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
Hilton Head Island, SC
Ocean Reef Club Vintage Weekend
Thursday, November 30, 2017 to Sunday, December 3, 2017
Ocean Reef Club, Key Largo, Florida