Calendar of Events

July 2017

Robert de Gast’s Chesapeake exhibition.
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Sunday, April 8, 2018
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum, 213 N Talbot St., Saint Michaels, Maryland
Monday, May 22, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Maritime Museum of BC 634 Humboldt St, Victoria, BC Canada
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Gig Harbor BoatShop- 3805 Harborview Dr Gig Harbor, Wa 98332
The 26th Annual WoodenBoat Show
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Sunday, July 2, 2017
Mystic Seaport, 75 Greenmanville Ave., Mystic, Connecticut
Friday, July 7, 2017 to Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Great Lakes Boatbuilding School, Cedarville, MI
Wooden Boat Festival, Portland, Oregon
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Willamette Sailing Club, 6336 SW Beaver Ave., Portland, OR
Friday, July 14, 2017
Gig Harbor BoatShop
Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017
Marr Island, Georgetown, Maine
Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Monday, July 24, 2017
USS Constitution Museum - Building 22, Charlestown Navy Yard Charlestown, MA 02129