Calendar of Events

September 2017

Robert de Gast’s Chesapeake exhibition.
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Sunday, April 8, 2018
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum, 213 N Talbot St., Saint Michaels, Maryland
Monday, May 22, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Maritime Museum of BC 634 Humboldt St, Victoria, BC Canada
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Gig Harbor BoatShop- 3805 Harborview Dr Gig Harbor, Wa 98332
Sunday, August 27, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
All around Corsica island, Ajaccio, Propriano, Murtoli, Bonifacio, Palombaggia, Bastia and Saint-Florent
Sunday, August 27, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
1761 Cowichan Bay Road Cowichan Bay BC V0R 1N0
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
New Bedford Whaling Museum (18 Johnny Cake Hill, New Bedford, MA)
Thursday, September 7, 2017
New Bedford Whaling Museum (18 Johnny Cake Hill, New Bedford, MA)
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Clarks Cove (519 W. Rodney French Blvd.), New Bedford, Massachusetts
Racing boats
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Wolfeboro Town Docks Wolfeboro, NH 03894
 Annual Classic Wooden Sailboat Rendezvous and Race. Photo: Kate Gahs.
Friday, September 15, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
City Dock, Annapolis, Maryland
Annual Antique & Classic Boat Show
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Johnson Bros. Boat Yard, 1800 Bay Ave, Pt. Pleasant, NJ 08742
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
The wooden Beetle Whaleboat from the New Bedford Whaling Museum was very popular.
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Mayo Beach , Wellfleet, MA 02667
NC Maritime Museum's Carolina Maritime Model Society
Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017
North Carolina Maritime Museum, 315 Front St., Beaufort, NC