Calendar of Events

September 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Maritime Museum of BC 634 Humboldt St, Victoria, BC Canada
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Gig Harbor BoatShop- 3805 Harborview Dr Gig Harbor, Wa 98332
Sunday, August 27, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
All around Corsica island, Ajaccio, Propriano, Murtoli, Bonifacio, Palombaggia, Bastia and Saint-Florent
Sunday, August 27, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
1761 Cowichan Bay Road Cowichan Bay BC V0R 1N0
Victoria (BC) Classic Boat Festival
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
Victoria, BC, Canada
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
Annual Gloucester Schooner Festival
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
Gloucester, Massachusetts
Wooden Boats on display in the Deer Harbor Marina, Orcas Island
Monday, September 4, 2017 to Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Deer Harbor Marina, Deer Harbor, Washington
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
New Bedford Whaling Museum (18 Johnny Cake Hill, New Bedford, MA)
Thursday, September 7, 2017
New Bedford Whaling Museum (18 Johnny Cake Hill, New Bedford, MA)
Annual Waterford (NY) Tugboat Roundup
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Waterford, NY, waterfront
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Clarks Cove (519 W. Rodney French Blvd.), New Bedford, Massachusetts
Connecticut Maritime Heritage Festival
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
New London, Connecticut, waterfront
Newport Wooden Boat Show & Newport International Boat Show
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Bowen's Wharf Newport, RI
Racing boats
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Wolfeboro Town Docks Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Glen-L logo.
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Haleā€²s Bar Marina & Resort in Guild, Tennessee
Lake Sinclair Cruise. Photo courtesy Woody Boater.
Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Milledgeville, GA
 Annual Classic Wooden Sailboat Rendezvous and Race. Photo: Kate Gahs.
Friday, September 15, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
City Dock, Annapolis, Maryland
Annual Antique & Classic Boat Show
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Johnson Bros. Boat Yard, 1800 Bay Ave, Pt. Pleasant, NJ 08742
The wooden Beetle Whaleboat from the New Bedford Whaling Museum was very popular.
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Mayo Beach , Wellfleet, MA 02667
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
Finger Lakes Boating Museum Annual Auction
Saturday, September 23, 2017
8231 Pleasant Valley Road Hammondsport, NY 14840
Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Historic Ships Wharf, 860 Terry Ave. North, Seattle, WA
NC Maritime Museum's Carolina Maritime Model Society
Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017
North Carolina Maritime Museum, 315 Front St., Beaufort, NC
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Hummel Airfield, 2541 Greys Pt. Rd. Topping Va. 23169
Eighth Annual Southport NC Wooden Boat Show
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Southport, NC 28461