Calendar of Events

February 2018

Robert de Gast’s Chesapeake exhibition.
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Sunday, April 8, 2018
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum, 213 N Talbot St., Saint Michaels, Maryland
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
First Friday Tour at Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding
Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, September 7, 2018
Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding, 42 N Water St., Port Hadlock, WA
A Fast Convoy: USS Leviathan Escorted by USS Allen (DD-65), Burnell Poole, 1918 (detail),  Courtesy of Naval History and Heritage Command.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Sunday, May 6, 2018
Maine Maritime Museum, 243 Washington St., Bath, ME
12th Annual Boatbuilders Show on Cape Cod
Friday, February 2, 2018 to Sunday, February 4, 2018
Resort & Conference Center at Hyannis, 35 Scudder Ave., Hyannis, MA
ANNA KRISTINA (now named DYRAFJELD). Drawing by Mickael Eymann.
Thursday, February 15, 2018
1:30 p.m. in the River Room, Latitude 41° Restaurant & Tavern, 105 Greenmanville Ave., Mystic, CT, and at 6:30 p.m. at StoneRidge Senior Living Community, 186 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT.