Calendar of Events

May 2018

Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
First Friday Tour at Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding
Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, September 7, 2018
Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding, 42 N Water St., Port Hadlock, WA
A Fast Convoy: USS Leviathan Escorted by USS Allen (DD-65), Burnell Poole, 1918 (detail),  Courtesy of Naval History and Heritage Command.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Sunday, May 6, 2018
Maine Maritime Museum, 243 Washington St., Bath, ME
Saturday Shop Talk at Tumblehome Boatshop
Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Tumblehome Boatshop, 684 State Route 28, Warrensburg, NY
Schooner AMAZING GRACE. Photo ©Mark Albertazzi.
Sunday, March 4, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
1492 North Harbor Dr., San Diego, CA
 IMFF off season: Chasing Bubbles
Thursday, May 3, 2018
The Alamo Theatre, 85 Main St., Bucksport, Maine
Friday, May 4, 2018
Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Annual Beaufort Boatbuilding Challenge.
Saturday, May 5, 2018
The Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, 315 Front St., Beaufort, NC
Beaufort North Carolina Maritime Museum Annual Wooden Boat Show
Saturday, May 5, 2018
315 Front St., Beaufort, North Carolina
Cedar Key Small Boat Meet. Photo by Bob Treat.
Saturday, May 5, 2018 to Monday, May 7, 2018
Cedar Key, Florida
2018 featured boat @Olympia Wooden Boat Fair: WINIFRED. Photo by Greg Gilbert.
Saturday, May 12, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
Percival Landing Park in downtown Olympia, Washington
OkoumeFest: A Boatbuilders' Rendezvous
Friday, May 18, 2018 to Saturday, May 19, 2018
Chesapeake Light Craft, 1805 George Ave., Annapolis, MD; and Matapeake State Park, Stevensville, MD
Friday, May 18, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
12/13 MAY MANTUA 18/21 MAY VENICE AND HER BEAUTIFUL ISLANDS 23/24 JUNE LAKE COMO, Gravedona - “5.5SI National Championship” END OF AUGUST CINQUE TERRE - Monterosso - “Cinque Terre Vintage Boat” 1/2 SEPTEMBER LAKE MAGGIORE - Verbano Classic Regatta - “Coppa dei Laghi” 15/16 SEPTEMBER SORRENTO - XXX Eduardo de Martino Trophy 21/23 SEPTEMBER BELLAGIO, LAKE COMO – Serbelloni Trophy - “Coppa dei Laghi”
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gig Harbor BoatShop
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gig Harbor BoatShop
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gig Harbor BoatShop
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Gig Harbor BoatShop
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Gig Harbor BoatShop
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Gig Harbor BoatShop
Baltimore Wooden Boat Festival, Co. Cork, Ireland.
Friday, May 25, 2018 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
Baltimore, Co. Cork, Ireland
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview, Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Wisconsin Canoe Heritage Day Show
Saturday, May 26, 2018
312 N Front St., Spooner, WI