Calendar of Events

July 2018

Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
First Friday Tour at Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding
Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, September 7, 2018
Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding, 42 N Water St., Port Hadlock, WA
Saturday Shop Talk at Tumblehome Boatshop
Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Tumblehome Boatshop, 684 State Route 28, Warrensburg, NY
Schooner AMAZING GRACE. Photo ©Mark Albertazzi.
Sunday, March 4, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
1492 North Harbor Dr., San Diego, CA
Friday, May 18, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
12/13 MAY MANTUA 18/21 MAY VENICE AND HER BEAUTIFUL ISLANDS 23/24 JUNE LAKE COMO, Gravedona - “5.5SI National Championship” END OF AUGUST CINQUE TERRE - Monterosso - “Cinque Terre Vintage Boat” 1/2 SEPTEMBER LAKE MAGGIORE - Verbano Classic Regatta - “Coppa dei Laghi” 15/16 SEPTEMBER SORRENTO - XXX Eduardo de Martino Trophy 21/23 SEPTEMBER BELLAGIO, LAKE COMO – Serbelloni Trophy - “Coppa dei Laghi”
Portaferry Sails & Sounds ~ Classic Boat and Music Festival
Thursday, June 28, 2018 to Sunday, July 1, 2018
Portaferry Sailing Club, 38 Shore Road, Portaferry, County Down, Northern Ireland
Scottish Traditional Boat Festival
Saturday, June 30, 2018 to Sunday, July 1, 2018
The Salmon Bothy, Links Road, Portsoy, Banffshire AB45 2SS United Kingdom
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Wooden Canoe Heritage Association Assembly. Photo: Ruth Gray (2012).
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 to Sunday, July 22, 2018
Trent University, 1600 West Bank Dr., Peterborough, Ontario
Small Reach Regatta
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Brooklin, Maine
The Skaneateles Antique and Classic Boat Show.
Friday, July 27, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Clift Park on Skaneateles Lake, Skaneateles, NY