Calendar of Events

August 2018

Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
First Friday Tour at Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding
Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, September 7, 2018
Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding, 42 N Water St., Port Hadlock, WA
Saturday Shop Talk at Tumblehome Boatshop
Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Tumblehome Boatshop, 684 State Route 28, Warrensburg, NY
Schooner AMAZING GRACE. Photo ©Mark Albertazzi.
Sunday, March 4, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
1492 North Harbor Dr., San Diego, CA
Friday, May 18, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
12/13 MAY MANTUA 18/21 MAY VENICE AND HER BEAUTIFUL ISLANDS 23/24 JUNE LAKE COMO, Gravedona - “5.5SI National Championship” END OF AUGUST CINQUE TERRE - Monterosso - “Cinque Terre Vintage Boat” 1/2 SEPTEMBER LAKE MAGGIORE - Verbano Classic Regatta - “Coppa dei Laghi” 15/16 SEPTEMBER SORRENTO - XXX Eduardo de Martino Trophy 21/23 SEPTEMBER BELLAGIO, LAKE COMO – Serbelloni Trophy - “Coppa dei Laghi”
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Hessel Marina, Hessel, Michigan
Saturday, August 11, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sturgeon Bay, WI
"Raven on Pea Pod" 4ft x 4 ft, acrylic on canvas; artist, Tony Grove.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018
537 Fisgard St., Victoria, BC, Canada
Friday, August 17, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
Machiasport, Maine
Saturday, August 18, 2018 to Sunday, August 19, 2018
Port of Toledo Waterfront Park, Toledo, Oregon
Monday, August 20, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
French Creek, Vancouver Island, B.C.- Shark Spit, Marina Island, B.C.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
Vancouver, Canada