Calendar of Events

September 2018

Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Departs from Maritime Pier, 3003 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, 98332
First Friday Tour at Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding
Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, September 7, 2018
Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding, 42 N Water St., Port Hadlock, WA
Saturday Shop Talk at Tumblehome Boatshop
Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Tumblehome Boatshop, 684 State Route 28, Warrensburg, NY
Schooner AMAZING GRACE. Photo ©Mark Albertazzi.
Sunday, March 4, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
1492 North Harbor Dr., San Diego, CA
Friday, May 18, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
12/13 MAY MANTUA 18/21 MAY VENICE AND HER BEAUTIFUL ISLANDS 23/24 JUNE LAKE COMO, Gravedona - “5.5SI National Championship” END OF AUGUST CINQUE TERRE - Monterosso - “Cinque Terre Vintage Boat” 1/2 SEPTEMBER LAKE MAGGIORE - Verbano Classic Regatta - “Coppa dei Laghi” 15/16 SEPTEMBER SORRENTO - XXX Eduardo de Martino Trophy 21/23 SEPTEMBER BELLAGIO, LAKE COMO – Serbelloni Trophy - “Coppa dei Laghi”
"Raven on Pea Pod" 4ft x 4 ft, acrylic on canvas; artist, Tony Grove.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018
537 Fisgard St., Victoria, BC, Canada
8th Annual Colorado Wooden Boat Float
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Upper Colorado River, Middle Park, Colorado
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Newport, RI
Annual Port Townsend Wooden Boat Festival (Photo: Commodore's Boats, 2017)
Friday, September 7, 2018 to Sunday, September 9, 2018
Port Townsend, Washington
Annual Niagara Frontier Antique & Classic Boat Show. Photo: Michael Katz.
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Buffalo Launch Club, 503 E. River Rd., Grand Island, NY
Glenlee's Captains Gig launched at 2017 festival. Photo: Brendan MacNeill/Macneill Photography. 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Sunday, September 16, 2018
Riverside Museum Plaza, 100 Pointhouse Rd., Glasgow, Scotland
Chapter logo
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Mariners Landing Conference Center 1217 Graves Harbor Trail Huddleston, Virginia 24104
Friday, September 21, 2018 to Sunday, September 23, 2018
National Sailing Hall of Fame, 69 Prince George Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Saturday, September 22, 2018
The Docks at Rogers Memorial Park, 4922 Lake Shore Dr., Bolton Landing, NY 12814
International Maritime Film Festival
Friday, September 28, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
The Alamo Theatre, 85 Main St., Bucksport, Maine
Portsmouth Maritime Folk Festival
Saturday, September 29, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
Venues in Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Mayo Beach Wellfleet, MA 02667