Calendar of Events

September 2020

Rescuing the River: ​50 Years of Environmental Activism on the Hudson
Saturday, April 20, 2019 to Thursday, December 31, 2020
50 Rondout Landing, Kingston, NY
Saturday, June 29, 2019 to Thursday, December 31, 2020
Hampton, Virginia
Treasures from the SHENANDOAH.
Saturday, November 16, 2019 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020
4121 Harborview Dr., Gig Harbor, WA
Corsica Classic. EILEEN. Photo: Françoise Tafani.
Friday, August 21, 2020 to Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Corsica, France
Pender Harbour Days
Monday, August 31, 2020 to Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Government Wharf in Madeira Park, British Columbia
Olympia Harbor Days Vintage Tugboat Show and Races
Friday, September 4, 2020 to Sunday, September 6, 2020
222 Columbia St. NW, Olympia, WA
Camden [Maine] Windjammer Festival
Friday, September 4, 2020 to Saturday, September 5, 2020
Camden, Maine
Annual Gloucester Schooner Festival. Photo by Carl Gustin.
Friday, September 4, 2020 to Monday, September 7, 2020
Gloucester, Massachusetts
Victoria (BC) Classic Boat Festival
Friday, September 4, 2020 to Sunday, September 6, 2020
634 Humboldt St., Victoria, BC, Canada
Grand Lake Mahogany & Chrome Classic Boat Festival. Photo: https://grandlakeliving.com/
Friday, September 11, 2020 to Saturday, September 12, 2020
Arrowhead Marina, Grand Lake, 32894 S 4507 Rd., Afton, OK
44th Annual Port Townsend Wooden Boat Festival. Photo: Michel Osborne.
Friday, September 11, 2020 to Sunday, September 13, 2020
Port Townsend, Washington
ACBS Annual Membership Meeting and International Boat Show
Monday, September 14, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
Priest Lake and Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Maine Windjammer Association WoodenBoat Sail-In. Photo by Fred Leblanc Photography.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
WoodenBoat Publications, Naskeag Rd., Brooklin, Maine
29th Annual Lake Monroe Midwest Messabout
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
Paynetown State Recreation Area, Lake Monroe Reservoir, 850 IN-446, Bloomington, IN
International Maritime Film Festival
Friday, September 25, 2020 to Sunday, September 27, 2020
The Alamo Theatre, 85 Main St., Bucksport, Maine
Third Annual Maine Small Craft Celebration
Saturday, September 26, 2020 to Sunday, September 27, 2020
100 W Commercial St., Portland, Maine