Calendar of Events

September 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021
Peabody Essex Museum East India Square, 161 Essex Street, Salem, MA 01970
Barbara Prey, Social Distancing, 2020, Watercolor on paper, 29 x 42 inches
Thursday, July 15, 2021 to Monday, September 6, 2021
Barbara Prey Projects Main Street Port Clyde, ME 04855 207-372-8087 www.barbarapreyprojects.com
Friday, September 10, 2021 to Sunday, September 12, 2021
Rancho Del Rio, Bond, Colorado
Friday, September 10, 2021 to Saturday, September 11, 2021
Buffalo Launch Club on Grand Island NY *** docking available for over 100 boats
Saturday, September 11, 2021
The San Francisco Yacht Club, Belvedere, San Francisco Bay
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Discovery Pier is located at 13271 S. West Bay Shore Drive. Traverse City, MI. 49684 Parking is available at the Discovery Pier Collaborative Building Across the street at: 13170 S W Bay Shore Dr, Traverse City, MI 49684 Parking for handicapped individuals only is available on the Pier.
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Johnson Bros. Boat Yard 1800 Bay Ave Point Pleasnt, NJ
Wooden Boat Festival in Madisonville, Louisiana.
Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021
133 Mabel Dr. and along the banks of the Tchefuncte River in Madisonville, Louisiana
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Mayo Beach, Kendrick Ave., Wellfleet, MA 02667