to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Select a month to view

2015 EVENTS

JAN FEB MAR
APR MAY JUNE
JULY AUG SEPT
OCT NOV DEC

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

Friday, May 1, 2015

Cedar Key Small Boat Meet poster
Friday, May 1, 2015 to Sunday, May 3, 2015
Cedar Key, Florida
North Carolina Maritime Museum Wooden Boat Show
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Beaufort, North Carolina
OkoumeFest
Friday, May 15, 2015 to Saturday, May 16, 2015
Chesapeake Light Craft, 1805 George Ave., Annapolis, MD 21401; and Matapeake State Park, Stevensville, MD 21666
Pygmy Kayak Building Class
Sunday, May 17, 2015 to Sunday, May 24, 2015
Marietta, Ohio
Students sailing their hand-build Optimists
Monday, May 18, 2015
Superfine 126 Front Street DUMBO, Brooklyn
New Hampshire Boat Museum
Saturday, May 23, 2015 to Monday, October 12, 2015
399 Center St., Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896
Nautical carving.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Maine Maritime Museum 243 Washington St., Bath, ME