to WoodenBoat.com or
Community

Select a month to view

2015 EVENTS

JAN FEB MAR
APR MAY JUNE
JULY AUG SEPT
OCT NOV DEC

Post Your EventPlease login or register to Post Your Event.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS

Follow Us

Calendar of Events

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

New Hampshire Boat Museum
Saturday, May 23, 2015 to Monday, October 12, 2015
399 Center St., Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896
Annapolis Wherry
Monday, July 6, 2015 to Saturday, July 11, 2015
Great Lakes Boat Building School, Cedarville, Michigan
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 to Sunday, July 12, 2015
Port Orchard City Marina 707 Sidney Pkwy Port Orchard, WA 98366
Saturday, July 11, 2015
399 Center Street (Rte. 28/109 N) Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896 Phone: 603-569-4554 Email: museum@nhbm.org Web: www.nhbm.org
HERMIONE
Saturday, July 11, 2015 to Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Castine, Maine
Salt Water Bay Skiff
Sunday, July 12, 2015
11 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the Willamette Sailing Club, 6336 S.W. Beaver Ave, Portland, OR 97239.
 Optimist Pram
Monday, July 13, 2015 to Saturday, July 18, 2015
Great Lakes Boat Building School, Cedarville, Michigan
Wooden Canoe Heritage Association poster
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 to Saturday, July 18, 2015
Paul Smith’s College, Paul Smiths, New York — in the heart of the beautiful Adirondack Mountains.
1904 Launch at 2014 Centennial Boat Show
Friday, July 17, 2015 to Sunday, July 19, 2015
Greenville, Maine at the foot of Moosehead Lake. Exhibit areas will be situated at or near the Moosehead Marine Museum facilities on Lily Bay Road, just past Pritham Avenue. Launch areas will be nearby and the MLYC volunteers at our gazebo booth will be available to guide you, as needed.
Annual CLC Boat Show
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Clear Lake, (Northern) Iowa; Downtown City Park and Lakefront
Lakeside Wooden Boat Show photo
Sunday, July 19, 2015
236 Walnut Avenue Lakeside, OH 43440
Chesapeake Sea Kayak at the Antique Boat Museum
Monday, July 20, 2015 to Saturday, July 25, 2015
Antique Boat Museum, Clayton, NY
Friday, July 24, 2015 to Sunday, July 26, 2015
Clift Park on the north shore of Skaneateles Lake, Skaneateles, NY.
Build Your Own Sea Kayak in Six Days in a Class
Monday, July 27, 2015 to Saturday, August 1, 2015
Great Lakes Boat Building School, Cedarville, Michigan
Higgins Classic Boat Association photo
Friday, July 31, 2015 to Saturday, August 1, 2015
Christy's Landing Restaurant 2952 Waubesa Avenue, Madison WI On the western shore of Lake Waubesa 608-222-5391