Calendar of Events

March 2017

BRAVE MOPPIE, designed by C. Raymond Hunt, photo courtesy of C. Raymond Hunt Associates, Inc.
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 to Tuesday, May 30, 2017
New Bedford Whaling Museum, 18 Johnny Cake Hill, New Bedford, MA
17th National Exhibition of the American Society of Marine Artists Poster
Saturday, December 10, 2016 to Friday, March 31, 2017
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum, 213 N Talbot St., Saint Michaels, Maryland
Rhyll Wooden Boat Festival March poster
Friday, March 3, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017
On the beautiful foreshore at Rhyll, Phillip Island.
Plait Mat Workshop
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Gig Harbor BoatShop - 3805 Harborview Drive Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Steam box.
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Gig Harbor BoatShop- 3805 Harborview Dr, Gig Harbor, Wa 98332
Maine Boatbuilders Show in Portland, Maine
Friday, March 24, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
Portland Sports Complex, 512 Warren Ave., Portland, Maine