Calendar of Events

June 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Maritime Museum of BC 634 Humboldt St, Victoria, BC Canada
Student boat on the sea
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Lyme Regis Harbour, Dorset, United Kingdom
Festival of Sail in Coos Bay & North Bend, Oregon
Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Waterfront of Coos Bay and North Bend, Oregon
Annual Classic Mariners' Regatta. Photo by Ashlyn Brown.
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Northwest Maritime Center, 431 Water St., Port Townsend, WA
Boating on Lake Pepin, Minnesota/Wisconsin.
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Hok Si La Campground, Lake City, MN
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Gig Harbor BoatShop- 3805 Harborview Dr Gig Harbor, Wa 98332
Lake Chatuge Antique & Classic Boat Rendezvous
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
Hiawassee, GA
Kayak builders meet at the beach in groton ct
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Bluff Point State Park, Groton, Connecticut
VIRGINIA: Maine's First Ship.
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Bath Freight Shed 27 Commercial St., Bath, Maine
New Hampshire Boat Museum photo.
Thursday, June 8, 2017
399 Center St., Wolfeboro Falls, NH
Annual Newport Beach Wooden Boat Festival
Friday, June 9, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017
Balboa Yacht Club, 1801 Bayside Drive, Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Gig Harbor BoatShop- 3805 Harborview Dr Gig Harbor, Wa 98332
Festival of Sail in Tacoma, Washington
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Tacoma, Washington, waterfront
Gig Harbor BoatShop Bending Wood Workshop
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Gig Harbor BoatShop- 3805 Harborview Dr Gig Harbor, Wa 98332
Friday, June 16, 2017 to Monday, June 19, 2017
St. Michaels, MD
Presque Isle Harbor Wooden Boat Show, held in Michigan.
Friday, June 16, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
Presque Isle Harbor in Presque Isle, Michigan
Michigan Maritime Museum 36th Classic Boat Show and Small Craft Festival
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Michigan Maritime Museum, 260 Dyckman Ave., South Haven, Michigan
 San Diego Wooden Boat Festival
Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Koehler Kraft Boatyard, 2302 Shelter Island Dr., San Diego, CA 92106
Cowichan Bay Maritime Centre Annual Wooden Boat Festival
Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
1761 Cowichan Bay Rd., Cowichan, BC
Waterfront in downtown Seattle
Saturday, June 17, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Bell Harbor Marina, Pier 66, Seattle
Thompson Antique & Classic Boat Rally
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Nestegg Marine, 300 Wells St, Marinette, Wisconsin
Scottish Traditional Boat Festival
Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017
The Salmon Bothy, Links Road, Portsoy, Banffshire AB45 2SS United Kingdom
Portage Lakes Boat Show photo
Saturday, June 24, 2017
"On Tap at the Harbor" Restaurant, 252 Portage Lakes Drive, Akron, Ohio 44319
Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Monday, June 26, 2017
Biddeford, Maine at Compass Project inside Biddeford High School
24th Annual Master Mariners Benevolent Assoc. Wooden Boat Show
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Corinthian Yacht Club, 43 Main St., Tiburon, CA ~ 37 52' 17" N. - 122 27' 20" W
The 26th Annual WoodenBoat Show
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Sunday, July 2, 2017
Mystic Seaport, 75 Greenmanville Ave., Mystic, Connecticut