to WoodenBoat.com or
Boatbuilding and Boating Resources

Links to WoodenBoat Magazine Advertisers

WoodenBoat Issue 246, September/October 2015


Advertiser Web Address Pg #
Adhesives & Coatings
Epifanes North America www.epifanes.com Cover IV
Interlux www.yachtpaint.com Cover II-1
Lalandii Coatings LLC www.bristolfinish.com 90
System Three Resins, Inc. www.systemthree.com 83
Tri-Texco inc. www.tritex.com 75
West System Inc. www.westsystem.com 70
Boatbuilders
ADA Boats, Inc. www.adaboats.com 120
Adirondack Guide Boat www.adirondack-guide-boat.com 119
Artisan Boatworks www.artisanboatworks.com 73
Beetle, Inc. www.beetlecat.com 118
Billings Diesel www.billingsmarine.com 116
Carpenter’s Boat Shop www.carpentersboatshop.org 121
Cayuga Wooden Boatworks www.cwbw.com 121
Crocker’s Boat Yard, Inc. www.crockersboatyard.com 118
Cutts & Case www.cuttsandcase.com 116
Devlin Designs www.devlinboat.com 120
Dutch Wharf Marina www.dutchwharf.com 117
Edgecomb Boat Works www.edgecombboatworks.net 121
Fish Brothers Marine Service www.fishcustomboats.com 112
Gannon & Benjamin www.gannonandbenjamin.com 118
Haven Boatworks, LLC www.havenboatworks.com 115
Laughing Loon www.laughingloon.com 115
McMillen Yachts, Inc. www.woodenyachts.com 119
MP&G, L.L.C. www.mpgboats.com 120
Northwoods Canoe www.woodencanoes.com 120
O’Donovan & Dole Wooden Boatworks www.odonovandole.com 121
Parker Marine Enterprises www.parker-marine.com 121
Pendleton Yacht Yard www.pendletonyachtyard.com 121
Reuben Smith’s Tumblehome Boats www.tumblehomeboats.com 119
Seal Cove Boatyard www.sealcoveboatyard.com 118
Stonington Boat Works, LLC www.stoningtonboatworks.com 121
Traditional Boat, LLC www.mainetraditionalboat.com 120
W-Class Yacht Company, LLC www.w-class.com 115
Wooden Boatworks www.woodenboatworks.com 119
Brokers
Brooklin Boat Yard www.brooklinboatyard.com 114
Concordia Yacht Sales www.concordiaboats.com 113
David Jones Yacht Broker www.davidjonesclassics.com 114
Denison & Daves Yachting LLC www.denisondaves.com 15
Hacker Boat Co., Inc. www.hackerboat.com 113
Metinic Yacht Brokers   114
Events
Georgetown Wooden Boat Show www.woodenboatshow.com 10
International Maritime Film Festival www.maritimefilmfestival.com 107
Madisonville Wooden Boat Festival www.woodenboatfest.org 108
Newport Boat Show www.newportboatshow.com 49
Ocean Reef Club www.oceanreef.com 17
Wooden Boat Festival www.woodenboat.org 21
WoodenBoat Show www.thewoodenboatshow.com 69
Hardware & Accessories
Barkley Sound Oar & Paddle Ltd. www.barkleysoundoar.com 107
Canadian Tack and Nail www.canadiantackandnail.ca 111
Hamilton Marine www.hamiltonmarine.com 9
J.M. Reineck & Son www.bronzeblocks.com 89
JBC Yacht Engineering www.hydralignprop.com 88
Northwest Maritime Center www.woodenboatchandlery.com 101
R&W Traditional Rigging & Outfitting www.rwrope.com 103
Shaw & Tenney www.shawandtenney.com 90
Top Notch Fasteners www.tnfasteners.com 101
Kits & Plans
Arch Davis Design www.archdavisdesigns.com 123
Chesapeake Light Craft, LLC www.clcboats.com 122
Directory of Boat Plans and Kits www.woodenboat.com 124
Dudley Dix Yacht Design www.dixdesign.com 125
Francois Vivier Architecte Naval www.vivierboats.com 124
Glen-L-Marine www.glen-l.com 125
Hewes & Co. www.cnc-marine-hewesco.com 125
M.A. Cooper Design www.macooperdesign.com 124
The Newfound Woodworks Inc. www.newfound.com 125
Noah’s www.noahsmarine.com 124
Nutshell Pram www.woodenboatstore.com 125
Pygmy Boats Inc www.pygmyboats.com 123
Tippecanoe Boats, Ltd. www.modelsailboat.com 125
Waters Dancing www.watersdancing.com 124
ZO Boats www.zo-boats.com 123
MuseumS
Mystic Seaport Museum www.mysticseaport.org 85
North Carolina Maritime Museums www.ncmaritimemuseums.com 72
Prints & Publications
Anne T. Converse Photography www.annetconverse.com 103
Calendar of Wooden Boats www.woodenboatstore.com 8
Harbinger Laser www.harbingerlaser.com 91
Small Boats Monthly www.smallboatsmonthly.com 107
Small Boats Annual www.woodenboat.com 113
WoodenBoat E-Newsletter www.woodenboat.com 120
WoodenBoat Subscription www.woodenboat.com 32
Sails
Doyle Sailmakers, Inc. www.doylesails.com 71
E.S. Bohndell & Co.   109
Gambell & Hunter www.gambellandhunter.net 90
Nathaniel S. Wilson, Sailmaker   111
Sailrite Enterprises www.sailrite.com 82
Sperry Sails, Inc. www.sperrysails.com 74
Schools & Associations
Antique & Classic Boat Society www.acbs.org 102,112
The Apprenticeshop www.apprenticeshop.org 108
Great Lakes Boat Building School www.glbbs.org 84
HCC METC www.honolulu.hawaii.edu 102
International Yacht Restoration School www.iyrs.edu 89
The Landing School www.landingschool.edu 92
Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding www.nwboatschool.org 37
Westlawn Institute of Marine Technology www.westlawn.edu 101
WoodenBoat School www.woodenboat.com 93
Miscellaneous
American Cruise Lines www.americancruiselines.com 11
Beta Marine US Ltd. www.betamarinenc.com 101
Half-Hull Classics www.halfhull.com 88
Island Windjammers www.islandwindjammers.com 92
Northwest Navigation www.northwestnavigation.com 101
Pearl Sea Cruises www.pearlseacruises.com 19
Schooner Heron www.sailheron.com 109
Three Brothers Boards www.threebrothersboards.com Cover III
U.S. Bells www.usbells.com 109
WoodenBoat Facebook www.facebook.com/woodenboatpub 111
WoodenBoat Store www.woodenboatstore.com 4-6