to WoodenBoat.com or
Boatbuilding and Boating Resources

Links to WoodenBoat Magazine Advertisers

WoodenBoat Issue 244, May/June 2015


Advertiser Web Address Pg #
Adhesives & Coatings
Epifanes North America www.epifanes.com Cover II
Interlux www.yachtpaint.com Cover IV
Lalandii Coatings LLC www.bristolfinish.com 15
Marshall’s Cove Marine Paint www.marshallscovemarinepaint.com 81
System Three Resins, Inc. www.systemthree.com 65
Tri-Texco inc. www.tritex.com 79
West System Inc. www.westsystem.com 62
Boatbuilders
Adirondack Guide Boat www.adirondack-guide-boat.com 121
Artisan Boatworks www.artisanboatworks.com 63
Beetle, Inc. www.beetlecat.com 121
Billings Diesel www.billingsmarine.com 119
Carpenter’s Boat Shop www.carpentersboatshop.org 112
Crocker’s Boat Yard, Inc. www.crockersboatyard.com 119
Cutts & Case www.cuttsandcase.com 116
Edgecomb Boat Works www.edgecombboatworks.net 118
Fish Brothers Marine Service www.fishcustomboats.com 111
Gannon & Benjamin www.gannonandbenjamin.com 118
Haven Boatworks, LLC www.havenboatworks.com 120
Laughing Loon www.laughingloon.com 120
McMillen Yachts, Inc. www.woodenyachts.com 119
MP&G, L.L.C. www.mpgboats.com 116
O’Donovan & Dole Wooden Boatworks www.odonovandole.com 120
Parker Marine Enterprises www.parker-marine.com 120
Parkerville Wood Products, Inc. www.parkervillewoodproducts.com 118
Pendleton Yacht Yard www.pendletonyachtyard.com 120
Reuben Smith’s Tumblehome Boats www.tumblehomeboats.com 121
Seal Cove Boatyard www.sealcoveboatyard.com 118
Stonington Boat Works, LLC www.stoningtonboatworks.com 116
Traditional Boat, LLC www.mainetraditionalboat.com 120
W-Class Yacht Company, LLC www.w-class.com 117
Wooden Boatworks www.woodenboatworks.com 121
Woodie’s Restorations www.woodiesrestorations.com 110
Woodwind Yachts www.woodwindyachts.com 111
Brokers
Brooklin Boat Yard www.brooklinboatyard.com 115
Concordia Yacht Sales www.concordiaboats.com 112
David Jones Yacht Broker www.davidjonesclassics.com 114
Devlin Designs www.devlinboat.com 114
Hacker Boat Co., Inc. www.hackerboat.com 114
Metinic Yacht Brokers www.sealcoveboatyard.com 112
Page Traditional Boats www.pagetraditionalboats.com 112
Rudders & Moorings Yacht Sales www.ruddersandmoorings.com 115
Sierra Boat www.sierraboat.com 113
Wings of Grace (Michael Rindler)   37
Events
Antique & Classic Boat Festival www.boatfestival.org 79
Historic Ships in Key West wwww.shipskw.com 19
Summer Sailstice www.summersailstice.com 88
WoodenBoat Show www.woodenboat.com 71
Hardware & Accessories
Airlette Manufacturing www.airlette.com 89
Barkley Sound Oar & Paddle Ltd. www.barkleysoundoar.com 81
Canadian Tack and Nail www.canadiantackandnail.ca 81
Hamilton Marine www.hamiltonmarine.com 9
J.M. Reineck & Son www.bronzeblocks.com 72
JBC Yacht Engineering www.hydralignprop.com 22
Marine Development & Research www.mdramazon.com 101
Northwest Maritime Center www.woodenboatchandlery.otg 101
Oneida Air Systems www.oneida-air.com 123
R&W Traditional Rigging & Outfitting www.rwrope.com 23
Red Hill Corp. www.supergrit.com 88
Shaw & Tenney www.shawandtenney.com 90
Top Notch Fasteners www.tnfasteners.com 15
Kits & Plans
Arch Davis Design www.archdavisdesigns.com 125
Catspaw Dinghy Model Kit www.woodenboatstore.com 125
Chesapeake Light Craft, LLC www.clcboats.com 122
Dudley Dix Yacht Design www.dixdesign.com 124
Francois Vivier Architecte Naval www.vivierboats.com 124
Glen-L-Marine www.glen-l.com 123
M.A. Cooper Design www.macooperdesign.com 125
Marisol Skiff www.woodenboatstore.com 125
Noah’s www.noahsmarine.com 123
Pygmy Boats Inc. www.pygmyboats.com 123
Spira International www.spirainternational.com 123
Tippecanoe Boats, Ltd. www.modelsailboat.com 124
Waters Dancing www.watersdancing.com 125
Yankee Tender Model Kit www.woodenboatstore.com 124
Museums
The Antique Boat Museum www.abm.org 111
Mystic Seaport Museum www.mysticseaport.org 87
North Carolina Maritime Museums www.ncmaritimemuseums.com 90
Prints & Publications
Anne T. Converse Photography www.annetconverse.com 91
Harbinger Laser www.harbingerlaser.com 73
Small Boats www.woodenboat.com 124
Small Boats Monthly www.smallboatsmonthly.com 87
WoodenBoat E-Newsletter www.woodenboat.com 118
WoodenBoat Subscription www.woodenboat.com 32
Sails
E.S. Bohndell & Co. Gambell & Hunter www.gambellandhunter.net 100
Nathaniel S. Wilson, Sailmaker   81
Sailrite Enterprises www.sailrite.com 36
Sperry Sails, Inc. www.sperrysails.com 64
Schools & Associations
Antique & Classic Boat Society www.acbs.org 91, 110
Cape Fear Community College www.cfcc.edu 100
Great Lakes Boat Building School www.glbbs.org 22
HCC METC www.honolulu.hawaii.com 81
International Yacht Restoration School www.iyrs.edu 89
The Landing School www.landingschool.edu 72
Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding www.nwboatschool.org 21
Westlawn Institute of Marine Technology www.westlawn.edu 15
WoodenBoat School www.woodenboat.com 10-11
Tools
Shelter Institute www.shelterinstitute.com 18
Miscellaneous
A.O. Coolers www.aocoolers.com 79
American Cruise Lines www.americancruiselines.com 1
Beta Marine US Ltd. www.betamarinenc.com 15
Christopher Ward (London) Limited www.christopherward.co.uk Cover III
Half-Hull Classics www.halfhull.com 18
Pearl Sea Cruises www.pearlseacruises.com 7
Schooners North www.schoonersnorth.com 20
Strong Fire Arms www.strongfirearms.com 15
U.S. Bells www.usbells.com 100
Wooden Boat Rescue Foundation www.woodenboatrescue.org 81
WoodenBoat Facebook www.facebook.com/woodenboatpub 120
WoodenBoat Store www.woodenboatstore.com 4-5