Calendar of Events

June 2016

Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, Beaufort, North Carolina
Saturday, February 20, 2016 to Sunday, December 11, 2016
Harvey W. Smith Watercraft Center, located across the street from the North Carolina Maritime Museum, Beaufort, NC
Radio-controlled Soling 1 Meter model yachts.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 to Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Bridge Falls Walking Path Behind the old Train Station in Downtown Wolfeboro Depot Street
 Radio-controlled US 12 model yachts.
Thursday, May 26, 2016 to Thursday, October 13, 2016
Bridge Falls Walking Path Behind the Old Train Station in Downtown Wolfeboro Depot Street
Wish You Were Here: Communicating Maine
Saturday, May 28, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
Penobscot Marine Museum, 5 Church St., Searsport, Maine
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Eddon Boatyard, 3805 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
New Hampshire Boat Museum photo.
Thursday, June 2, 2016
399 Center Street Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896
Boating on Lake Pepin, Minnesota/Wisconsin.
Friday, June 3, 2016 to Sunday, June 5, 2016
Hok Si La Campground, Lake City, MN
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Balboa Yacht Club, 1801 Bayside Drive, Corona del Mar, CA 92625 (949) 673-3515
Meeting the Boat: Steam Travel Along Maine Waters
Saturday, June 4, 2016 to Monday, September 5, 2016
Maine Maritime Museum, 243 Washington St., Bath, ME
Sunday, June 5, 2016
South Coast Corinthian Yacht Club 13445 Mindanao Way Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Greenland Paddle
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Historic Eddon Boatyard, 3805 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
 San Diego Wooden Boat festival photo.
Saturday, June 18, 2016 to Sunday, June 19, 2016
Koehler Kraft Boatyard 2302 Shelter Island Dr San Diego, CA 92106
model yacht soling.
Saturday, June 18, 2016 to Sunday, June 19, 2016
Bridge Falls Walking Path Behind the Old Train Station in Downtown Wolfeboro Depot Street
Photo credit: J. Nickerson
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Michigan Maritime Museum, South Haven, Michigan
Half hull model.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Eddon Boatyard, 3805 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Working on a paddleboard.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 to Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Maine Maritime Museum Boatshop, 243 Washington Street, Bath, Maine 04530
Practical and beautiful wood cleats.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Eddon Boatyard, 3805 Harborview Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Lecture series at New Hampshire Boat Museum.
Thursday, June 23, 2016
399 Center Street Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896
The WoodenBoat Show at Mystic Seaport.
Friday, June 24, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016
Mystic Seaport, 75 Greenmanville Ave., Mystic, Connecticut
On the water.
Saturday, June 25, 2016
1761 Cowichan Bay Road Cowichan, BC
Boat building.
Saturday, June 25, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016
74 West Hoffman ave. Lindenhurst N.Y. 11757
Scottish Traditional Boat Festival
Saturday, June 25, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016
The Salmon Bothy, Links Road, Portsoy, Banffshire AB45 2SS United Kingdom