to WoodenBoat.com or
Boatbuilding and Boating Resources

Links to WoodenBoat Magazine Advertisers

WoodenBoat Issue 243, March/April 2015


Advertiser Web Address Pg #
Adhesives & Coatings
Awlgrip www.awlgrip.com Cover IV
Bristol Finish www.bristolfinish.com 90
Epifanes North America www.epifanes.com Cover II
System Three Resins, Inc. www.systemthree.com 63
Tri-Texco inc. www.tritex.com 43
West System Inc. www.westsystem.com 81
Boatbuilders
Adirondack Guide Boat www.adirondack-guide-boat.com 111
Artisan Boatworks www.artisanboatworks.com 43
Beetle, Inc. www.beetlecat.com 111
Billings Diesel www.billingsmarine.com 109
Carpenter’s Boat Shop www.carpentersboatshop.org 112
Crocker’s Boat Yard, Inc. www.crockersboatyard.com 112
D.N. Hylan & Associates, Inc. www.dhylanboats.com 109
Edgecomb Boat Works www.edgecombboatworks.net 112
Haven Boatworks, LLC www.havenboatworks.com 113
Fish Brothers Marine Service www.fishcustomboats.com 105
MP&G, L.L.C. www.mpgboats.com 113
Northwoods Canoe www.woodencanoes.com 113
Parker Marine Enterprises www.parker-marine.com 112
Parkerville Wood Products, Inc. www.parkervillewoodproducts.com 112
Pendleton Yacht Yard www.pendletonyachtyard.com 112
Reuben Smith’s Tumblehome Boats www.tumblehomeboats.com 13, 111
Seal Cove Boatyard www.sealcoveboatyard.com 111
Shannon Yachts/Schulz Boat Co. www.shannonyachts.com 110
Stonington Boat Works, LLC www.stoningtonboatworks.com 109
Traditional Boat, LLC www.mainetraditionalboat.com 113
Winchester Boatworks www.winchesterboatworks.com 110
Woodwind Yachts www.woodwindyachts.com 104
Brokers
Concordia Yacht Sales www.concordiaboats.com 106
Cutts & Case www.cuttsandcase.com 107
David Jones Yacht Broker www.davidjonesclassics.com 107
Devlin Designs www.devlinboat.com 108
Hacker Boat Co., Inc. www.hackerboat.com 107
S/V KHIRA   106
Lakewood Classic Boats   105
Metinic Yacht Brokers www.sealcoveboatyard.com 106
Page Traditional Boats www.pagetraditionalboats.com 108
Events
Maine Boatbuilders Show www.portlandcompany.com 75
Summer Sailstice www.summersailstice.com 100
WoodenBoat Show www.woodenboat.com 31
Hardware & Accessories
Airlette Manufacturing www.airlette.com 77
Barkley Sound Oar & Paddle Ltd. www.barkleysoundoar.com 80
Boatlife Division Of Life Industries www.boatlife.com 29
Canadian Tack and Nail www.canadiantackandnail.ca 88
Hamilton Marine www.hamiltonmarine.com 21
J.M. Reineck & Son www.bronzeblocks.com 75
JBC Yacht Engineering www.hydralignprop.com 15
Northwest Maritime Center www.woodenboatchandlery.com 91
Shaw & Tenney www.shawandtenney.com 89
Top Notch Fasteners www.tnfasteners.com 102
Kits & Plans
Arch Davis Design www.archdavisdesigns.com 117
Chesapeake Light Craft, LLC www.clcboats.com 114, 116
Directory of Boat Kits and Plans www.woodenboat.com 110
Dudley Dix Yacht Design www.dixdesign.com 115
Francois Vivier Architecte Naval www.vivierboats.com 117
Glen-L-Marine www.glen-l.com 117
Hewes & Co. www.cnc-marine-hewesco.com 115
Noah’s www.noahsmarine.com 115
Pygmy Boats Inc. www.pygmyboats.com 115
Spira International www.spirainternational.com 117
Tippecanoe Boats, Ltd. www.modelsailboat.com 117
Waters Dancing www.watersdancing.com 115
Lumber
Wolstenholme International www.joubert-group.com 90
Museums
Antique Boat Museum www.abm.org 104
North Carolina Maritime Museums www.ncmaritimemuseums.com 89
Prints & Publications
Harbinger Laser www.harbingerlaser.com 103
Richardsons’ Maptech www.maptech.com 101
Small Boats www.woodenboat.com 113
Small Boats Digital www.smallboatsmonthly.com 41
WoodenBoat Back Issues www.woodenboatstore.com 65
WoodenBoat E-Newsletter www.woodenboat.com 106
WoodenBoat Subscription www.woodenboat.com 33
Sails
E.S. Bohndell & Co.   90
Gambell & Hunter www.gambellandhunter.net 88
Nathaniel S. Wilson, Sailmaker   100
Sailrite Enterprises www.sailrite.com 12
Sperry Sails, Inc. www.sperrysails.com 76
Schools & Associations
Antique & Classic Boat Society www.acbs.org 63, 104
Cape Fear Community College www.cfcc.edu 91
Great Lakes Boat Building School www.glbbs.org 88
HCC METC tech.honolulu.hawaii.edu/marr 75
International Yacht Restoration School www.iyrs.edu 77
The Landing School www.landingschool.edu 80
Teaching with Small Boats Alliance www.teachingwithsmallboats.org 102
WoodenBoat School www.woodenboat.com 4-5
Tools
Shelter Institute www.shelterinstitute.com 63
Miscellaneous
American Cruise Lines www.americancruiselines.com 1
Beta Marine US Ltd. www.betamarinenc.com 102
Christopher Ward (London) Limited www.christopherward.co.uk Cover III
Half-Hull Classics www.halfhull.com 75
U.S. Bells www.usbells.com 100
WoodenBoat Store www.woodenboatstore.com 16-19