to WoodenBoat.com or
Boatbuilding and Boating Resources

Links to WoodenBoat Magazine Advertisers

WoodenBoat Issue 245, July/August 2015


Advertiser Web Address Pg #
Adhesives & Coatings
Epifanes North America www.epifanes.com Cover IV
Interlux www.yachtpaint.com Cover II-1
System Three Resins, Inc. www.systemthree.com 73
Tri-Texco inc. www.tritex.com 47
West System Inc. www.westsystem.com 54
Boatbuilders
Adirondack Guide Boat www.adirondack-guide-boat.com 118
Arey’s Pond Boatyard www.areyspondboatyard.com 117
Artisan Boatworks www.artisanboatworks.com 46
Beetle, Inc. www.beetlecat.com 121
Billings Diesel www.billingsmarine.com 116
Carpenter’s Boat Shop www.carpentersboatshop.org 120
Cayuga Wooden Boatworks www.cwbw.com 120
Crocker’s Boat Yard, Inc. www.crockersboatyard.com 117
D.N. Hylan & Associates, Inc. www.dhylanboats.com 118
Devlin Designs www.devlinboat.com 118
Edgecomb Boat Works www.edgecombboatworks.net 120
Fish Brothers Marine Service www.fishcustomboats.com 113
Haven Boatworks, LLC www.havenboatworks.com 121
McMillen Yachts, Inc. www.woodenyachts.com 117
MP&G, L.L.C. www.mpgboats.com 116
Northwoods Canoe www.woodencanoes.com 118
Parker Marine Enterprises www.parker-marine.com 120
Parkerville Wood Products, Inc. www.parkervillewoodproducts.com 120
Pendleton Yacht Yard www.pendletonyachtyard.com 120
Reuben Smith’s Tumblehome Boats www.tumblehomeboats.com 117
Seal Cove Boatyard www.sealcoveboatyard.com 121
Stonington Boat Works, LLC www.stoningtonboatworks.com 121
Traditional Boat, LLC www.mainetraditionalboat.com 116
W-Class Yacht Company, LLC www.w-class.com 119
Wooden Boatworks www.woodenboatworks.com 121
Woodwind Yachts www.woodwindyachts.com 118
Asgard Yachts   55
Concordia Yacht Sales www.concordiaboats.com 114
Cutts & Case www.cuttsandcase.com 115
David Jones Yacht Broker www.davidjonesclassics.com 115
Hacker Boat Co., Inc. www.hackerboat.com 114
Metinic Yacht Brokers www.sealcoveboatyard.com 115
Page Traditional Boats www.pagetraditionalboats.com 114
Events
Antique & Classic Boat Festival www.boatfestival.org 106
Wooden Boat Festival www.woodenboat.org 33
WoodenBoat Show www.woodenboatshow.com 10-11
WoodenBoat Regatta Series www.woodenboat.com 20
Hardware & Accessories
Barkley Sound Oar & Paddle Ltd. www.barkleysoundoar.com 111
Canadian Tack and Nail www.canadiantackandnail.ca 102
Edson International www.edsonfoundry.com 31
Hamilton Marine www.hamiltonmarine.com 9
J.M. Reineck & Son www.bronzeblocks.com 103
JBC Yacht Engineering www.hydralignprop.com 71
Northwest Maritime Center www.woodenboatchandlery.com 107
Parker Merrick Company www.awabllc.com 89
R&W Traditional Rigging & Outfitting www.rwrope.com 89
Shaw & Tenney www.shawandtenney.com 98
Top Notch Fasteners www.tnfasteners.com 110
Kits & Plans
Arch Davis Design www.archdavisdesigns.com 123
Chesapeake Light Craft, LLC www.clcboats.com 122
Dudley Dix Yacht Design www.dixdesign.com 124
Francois Vivier Architecte Naval www.vivierboats.com 123
Glen-L-Marine www.glen-l.com 123
Hewes & Co. www.cnc-marine-hewesco.com 124
M.A. Cooper Design www.macooperdesign.com 123
Noah’s www.noahsmarine.com 124
Nutshell Pram/WoodenBoat Store www.woodenboatstore.com 124
Spira International www.spirainternational.com 124
Tippecanoe Boats, Ltd. www.modelsailboat.com 124
Waters Dancing www.watersdancing.com 123
Lumber
Wolstenholme International www.joubert-group.com 98
Newport Nautical Timbers www.newportnauticaltimbers.com 102
Museums
The Antique Boat Museum www.abm.org 38
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum www.cbmm.org 39
Foss Waterway Seaport www.fosswaterwayseaport.org 39
H. Lee White Marine Museum www.hleewhitemarinemuse 39
Maine Maritime Museum www.mainemaritimemuseum.org 38
The Mariner’s Museum www.marinersmuseum.org 39
Mystic Seaport Museum www.mysticseaport.org 37
North Carolina Maritime Museums www.ncmaritimemuseums.com 38
Prints & Publications
Harbinger Laser www.harbingerlaser.com 101
Professional BoatBuilder Subscription www.proboat.com 110
Small Boats Monthly www.smallboatsmonthly.com 61
WoodenBoat E-Newsletter www.woodenboat.com 39
Sails
Doyle Sailmakers, Inc. www.doylesails.com 13
E.S. Bohndell & Co.   100
Gambell & Hunter www.gambellandhunter.net 102
Nathaniel S. Wilson, Sailmaker   120
Sailrite Enterprises www.sailrite.com 88
Sperry Sails, Inc. www.sperrysails.com 71
Schools & Associations
Antique & Classic Boat Society www.acbs.org 107, 113
The Apprenticeshop www.apprenticeshop.org 21
Cape Fear Community College www.cfcc.edu 100
Great Lakes Boat Building School www.glbbs.org 72
HCC METC www.honolulu.hawaii.com 71
International Yacht Restoration School www.iyrs.edu 89
The Landing School www.landingschool.edu 103
Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding www.nwboatschool.org 99
Westlawn Institute of Marine Technology www.westlawn.edu 106
WoodenBoat School www.woodenboat.com 22-23
Tools
Shelter Institute www.shelterinstitute.com 89
Miscellaneous
American Cruise Lines www.americancruiselines.com 71
Beta Marine US Ltd. www.betamarinenc.com 111
Half-Hull Classics www.halfhull.com 21
Island Windjammers www.islandwindjammers.com 111
Maidhof Brothers www.seajunk.com 99
Schooners North www.schoonersnorth.com 19
Strong Fire Arms www.strongfirearms.com 110
Three Brothers Boards www.threebrothersboards.com Cover III
U.S. Bells www.usbells.com 100
WoodenBoat Facebook www.facebook.com/woodenboatpub 61
WoodenBoat Store www.woodenboatstore.com 4-5, 59